Introducing MAS Artwork videos and YouTube channel

Today, we’ve got something new for you. As you may or may not know, I’ve started to record myself when I work on my stipple portraits. I started doing that when I was working on my portrait of Alan Tudyk (Wash from the Sci-fi hit “Firefly”, and his ongoing web series “Con Man“.)

Well, my wife has taken all the raw footage that I shot and created an amazing video that showcases what I do, and you can see me doing it. This video will be the first video on our new YouTube channel.

That’s right! Announcing, our new M•A•S Artwork YouTube channel

Video screenshot from Alan Tudyk stippling video

Video screenshot from Alan Tudyk stippling video

I have been recording the other portraits I’ve been doing this year (Audrey Hepburn, Carrie Fisher, and Cary Grant), and they will be put on on the YouTube channel when their videos are created too.
Don’t forget to subscribe to our YouTube channel to be alerted and see those videos as soon as they are released.

In each video, I talk a bit about what I do and how I do it. But if you have any specific questions, please comment below or on our channel and I’ll answer them. I may put them in an upcoming video as well. Because if you have a question about something, you’re probably not the only one.

Thanks, I hope you enjoy it.

Craig P. Smith

Leave a Reply

