Launching New Website! Just in time for Christmas.

Ladies and Gentlemen, Boys and Girls, announcing a brand new website from us at M•A•S Artwork.

Portraits by Craig Smith!

Now you can commission personal artwork from me, and take advantage of the years I’ve spent honing my craft at drawing likenesses of people and animals. I’ve drawn portraits since I was in junior high, babysitting for my neighbors kids and drawing them from their school pictures. Throughout the years, I’ve created artwork for comics and conventions selling prints of famous characters and actors. No matter which profession I’ve pursued, I always seem to gravitate back to portraits, I think, because I love seeing the joy on the client’s face when they see the piece of art carefully depicting their loved one(s). Click the image below to go to my website and start looking around.

MASArt-Launch1Christmas is right around the corner. So is Valentine’s Day (you don’t have to wait until the new year). Remember, it takes time to actually produce the piece of art, and my availability may fill up fast, so get in your orders for a commission early. You can also buy prints of most of my previous work to hang on your own walls, or give them as gifts too.

There are more changes coming to the website, and a few little bits are still under construction, but the site will be complete in a couple days. But I didn’t want you to have to wait, so you can start looking around right now.

MASArt-Launch2http://www.masartwork.com/art/

Thanks for reading our blog and visiting our web sites. Don’t forget to sign up for our email newsletters too.

Craig.

 

Leave a Reply

