Golden Gate Bridge

M·A·S Artwork's Blog

As my wife Alyx and I started up our MAS Artwork business, we excitedly started gathering potential images and ideas for my future stippling projects. She already had so many wonderful photos from her various travels, there were tons from which to choose. Then I also started taking my own photos in earnest. With so many images and so little time, it is always difficult to figure out which one to start on next.

One of the directions that seemed mandatory for our future business is a travelogue of tourist sites. Living in the San Francisco Bay area, it seemed only fitting that I start there. My plan is to get a good collection of 6-10 works of art that depict the traditional icons the world associates with this area. Then I can make a collection of cards or postcards to sell as a set. One of the landmarks that…

View original post 305 more words

Leave a Reply

